If you've recently upgraded Photogram, you probably noticed a new tab in the tray called History. On this tab, you'll find all of the Photograms that you've ever sent, organized in order from most recent to oldest.
So now you have everything that you've recorded and shared using Photogram in the palm of your hand. Additionally, you can see who you sent a particular Photogram to. Pretty neat, eh?
So check out History in Photogram ver. 1.3 and let us know what you think.
As always, thanks for using Photogram!